SRH vs KKR 3rd IPL Match Prediction: Eoin Morgan is in his first season as full-time chief of an IPL group. At the point when he takes the field on Sunday in Chennai, he won’t simply face David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad, yet in addition against Trevor Bayliss, a nearby compatriot who assisted Morgan with plotting England’s white-ball renaissance, which finished in their 2019 World Cup win. Not to neglect, Bayliss was the Knight Riders’ mentor somewhere in the range of 2012 and 2015, when they won the IPL twice, prior to joining the Sunrisers.


The Kolkata Knight Riders haven’t made the end of the season games since 2018; their journey for the title extends much further back to 2014. While numerous others would have slashed and changed, the center of the Knight Riders is as yet unchanged. Sunil Narine and Andre Russell are still as large, if not greater, as the fresher signings like Pat Cummins or Shakib Al Hasan, who has been brought back by the establishment in the wake of being important for two title wins in 2012 and 2014. Dinesh Karthik keeps on being a key finisher, while they have Shubman Gill as potential maintenance material going ahead.

SRH vs KKR 3rd IPL Match Prediction

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI

Explected Playing XI for Today Match:

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Shubman Gill, 2 Rahul Tripathi/Venkatesh Iyer, 3 Nitish Rana, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 6 Andre Russell, 7 Sunil Narine/Shakib Al Hasan, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Shivam Mavi/Harbhajan Singh, 10 Prasidh Krishna, 11 Varun Chakravarthy

Sunrisers Hyderabad:1 David Warner (capt), 2 Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4 Kane Williamson, 5 Vijay Shankar/Abhishek Sharma, 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Abdul Samad, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Sandeep Sharma, 11 T Natarajan

Today IPL Match & Toss Prediction

3rd T20 Match  Indian Premier League IPL at Chennai today 11th April 2021
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Who will win today Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad will win today Match
Who will win Today Toss
Sunrisers Hyderabad will win today Toss

In this 2nd section we give you complete available squad for today match maybe our playing XI not part of the today match but both team full squad given bellow that you can find in bellow tables.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Team Squads

David Warner (c) Opening batsman
Abdul Samad Batsman
Abhishek Sharma Bowler
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Jonny Bairstow † Wicketkeeper batsman
Basil Thampi Bowler
Priyam Garg Top-order batsman
Shreevats Goswami † Wicketkeeper batsman
Jason Holder Bowling allrounder
Kedar Jadhav Batting allrounder
Siddarth Kaul Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Mohammad Nabi Allrounder
Mujeeb Ur Rahman Bowler
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler
T Natarajan Bowler
Manish Pandey Top-order batsman
Rashid Khan Bowler
Jason Roy Opening batsman
Wriddhiman Saha † Wicketkeeper batsman
Sandeep Sharma Bowler
Vijay Shankar Allrounder
Jagadeesha Suchith Bowler
Virat Singh Top-order batsman
Kane Williamson Top-order batsman


Kolkata Knight Riders Full Team Squads

Eoin Morgan (c) Middle-order batsman
Vaibhav Arora Bowler
Pat Cummins Bowler
Ben Cutting Allrounder
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Mann Middle-order batsman
Harbhajan Singh Bowler
Venkatesh Iyer Allrounder
Sheldon Jackson † Wicketkeeper batsman
Dinesh Karthik † Wicketkeeper batsman
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Bowler
Karun Nair Top-order batsman
Sunil Narine Bowling allrounder
Pawan Negi Bowler
Prasidh Krishna Bowler
Nitish Rana Middle-order batsman
Andre Russell Allrounder
Sandeep Warrier Bowler
Tim Seifert † Wicketkeeper batsman
Shakib Al Hasan Allrounder
Shivam Mavi Allrounder
Shubman Gill Opening batsman
Rahul Tripathi Top-order batsman
Varun Chakravarthy Bowler

⚡ Jennifer Aniston ☕ Eva Green

More IPL Links

1: IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
2: IPL 2021 Team Squads
3: IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings