MI vs RCB 1st IPL Match Prediction: Five months since the Mumbai Indians won their fifth title in Dubai, and the IPL is back as of now. And it’s back home, yet the shocking, not-of-this-world inclination that went with the 2020 version of the competition will endure, just in light of the fact that the world hasn’t changed too much then. You may even inquire as to whether India, which has recorded more than 100,000 new Covid-19 cases every day since April 4, ought to have the IPL at good at this point.

VIVO IPL 2021 Teams Squad List of Players

Time, and the thorough conventions that cricket has sharpened over these months of the pandemic, will address that question. For the present, direct your concentration toward Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium, the primary stop in a competition that will be played totally on unbiased grounds. On the off chance that the pitch plays consistent with its new nature, it will introduce Mumbai and Royal Challengers Bangalore a thorough trial of their versatility.

MI vs RCB 1st IPL Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Playing XI

Explected Playing XI for Yesterday Match:

Mumbai Indians: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Ishan Kishan (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Hardik Pandya, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 James Neesham, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Nathan Coulter-Nile/Jayant Yadav, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 1 Virat Kohli (capt), 2 Devdutt Padikkal, 3 AB de Villiers, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Mohammed Azharuddeen (wk), 6 Daniel Christian, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Kyle Jamieson, 9 Navdeep Saini, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.

Today Match and Toss Prediction

1st Day T20 Match Indian Premier League IPL at Chennai today 9th April 2021
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Who will win today Match
Mumbai Indians will win today Match
Who will win Today Toss
Mumbai Indians will win today Toss


In this 2nd section we give you complete available squad for today match maybe our playing XI not part of the today match but both team full squad given bellow that you can find in bellow tables.

Mumbai Indians Full Team Squads

Rohit Sharma (c) Top-order batsman
Anmolpreet Singh Batsman
Trent Boult Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Rahul Chahar Bowler
Piyush Chawla Bowling allrounder
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowling allrounder
Quinton de Kock † Wicketkeeper batsman
Ishan Kishan † Wicketkeeper batsman
Marco Jansen Bowling allrounder
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
Chris Lynn Batsman
Adam Milne Bowler
Mohsin Khan Bowler
James Neesham Batting allrounder
Krunal Pandya Allrounder
Hardik Pandya Allrounder
Kieron Pollard Allrounder
Anukul Roy Allrounder
Aditya Tare † Wicketkeeper
Arjun Tendulkar Bowler
Saurabh Tiwary Top-order batsman
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
Yudhvir Singh Bowler

Eva MendesMargot Robbie

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Team Squads

Virat Kohli (c) Top-order batsman
Finn Allen Top-order batsman
Srikar Bharat † Wicketkeeper batsman
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Dan Christian Allrounder
AB de Villiers † Wicketkeeper batsman
Pavan Deshpande Allrounder
Kyle Jamieson Bowler
Glenn Maxwell Batting allrounder
Mohammed Azharuddeen † Wicketkeeper batsman
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
Devdutt Padikkal Top-order batsman
Harshal Patel Bowler
Rajat Patidar Top-order batsman
Suyash Prabhudessai Batting allrounder
Kane Richardson Bowler
Sachin Baby Batsman
Navdeep Saini Bowler
Daniel Sams Allrounder
Shahbaz Ahmed Allrounder
Washington Sundar Bowling allrounder
Adam Zampa Bowler


More IPL Links

IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
IPL 2021 Team Squads
IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings