KKR vs MI 5th IPL Match Prediction: For Mumbai Indians, there are two things that are pretty much as steady as the post star. One, they don’t win their competition openers – they’ve lost each initial installation since 2013. The other is their absolute strength over Kolkata Knight Riders, having won 21 of the 27 finished matches, remembering nine for the last ten. In this manner, the reigning champs ought to be very happy with confronting their number one rivals looking for their first success of IPL 2021.


Their loss to Royal Challengers Bangalore wouldn’t have caused numerous cerebral pains. Regardless of their blessed center and lower-center request coming up short – a disappointment simply because of the elevated expectations they’ve set for themselves – they lost uniquely off the last ball. Their two most recent enrolls, the tall left-arm seamer Marco Jansen and the huge hitting Australian Chris Lynn demonstrated they were acceptable purchases too, taking 2 for 28 and top-scoring with 49 individually. It’s simply need an issue of winning the little minutes that they lost in their first game.

KKR vs MI 5th IPL Match Prediction

In any case, this isn’t the Knight Riders that nearly yielded triumph at whatever point they confronted Mumbai already. Under Eoin Morgan, they appeared in their opening-match dominate exactly how they will play this season. They won’t be reluctant to play the hotshots, regardless of whether wickets fall in a whirlwind, and their uncapped Indian batsmen Nitish Rana and Rahul Tripathi are high on certainty in the wake of hitting half-hundreds of years against Sunrisers Hyderabad. With the ball, Shakib Al Hasan showed why he has supplanted Sunil Narine in the XI and skipper Morgan wriggled the side out of hardly any troublesome situations by utilizing his bowling alternatives adroitly.

Nonetheless, the speed unit Knight Riders will face will be inconceivably not quite the same as the Sunrisers game, with Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult bringing more speed and antagonism. In the event that they can deal with the two quicks, and should their hard-hitting center request outscore Mumbai’s incredible partners, at that point they will be all around put to become IPL 2021’s initial speed setters.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Playing XI

Explected Playing XI for Today Match:

Mumbai Indians: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt) 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Ishan Kishan, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Krunal Pandya, 8 Rahul Chahar/Jayant Yadav, 9 Marco Jansen, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Shubman Gill, 2 Nitish Rana, 3 Rahul Tripathi, 4 Andre Russell, 5 Eoin Morgan (capt), 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Shakib Al Hasan, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Prasidh Krishna, 10 Harbhajan Singh, 11 Varun Chakravarthy

Today Cricket Match & Toss Prediction

5th T20 Match  Indian Premier League IPL at Chennai today 13th April 2021
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Who will win today Match
Kolkata Knight Riders will win today Match
Who will win Today Toss
Kolkata Knight Riders will win today Toss

In this 2nd section we give you complete available squad for today match maybe our playing XI not part of the today match but both team full squad given bellow that you can find in bellow tables.

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Team Squads

Eoin Morgan (c) Middle-order batsman
Vaibhav Arora Bowler
Pat Cummins Bowler
Ben Cutting Allrounder
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Mann Middle-order batsman
Harbhajan Singh Bowler
Venkatesh Iyer Allrounder
Sheldon Jackson † Wicketkeeper batsman
Dinesh Karthik † Wicketkeeper batsman
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Bowler
Karun Nair Top-order batsman
Sunil Narine Bowling allrounder
Pawan Negi Bowler
Prasidh Krishna Bowler
Nitish Rana Middle-order batsman
Andre Russell Allrounder
Sandeep Warrier Bowler
Tim Seifert † Wicketkeeper batsman
Shakib Al Hasan Allrounder
Shivam Mavi Allrounder
Shubman Gill Opening batsman
Rahul Tripathi Top-order batsman
Varun Chakravarthy Bowler

☕ Jennifer Lawrence
⚡ Dakota Johnson

Mumbai Indians Full Team Squads

Rohit Sharma (c) Top-order batsman
Anmolpreet Singh Batsman
Trent Boult Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Rahul Chahar Bowler
Piyush Chawla Bowling allrounder
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowling allrounder
Quinton de Kock † Wicketkeeper batsman
Ishan Kishan † Wicketkeeper batsman
Marco Jansen Bowling allrounder
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
Chris Lynn Batsman
Adam Milne Bowler
Mohsin Khan Bowler
James Neesham Batting allrounder
Krunal Pandya Allrounder
Hardik Pandya Allrounder
Kieron Pollard Allrounder
Anukul Roy Allrounder
Aditya Tare † Wicketkeeper
Arjun Tendulkar Bowler
Saurabh Tiwary Top-order batsman
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman
Yudhvir Singh Bowler

More IPL Links

1: IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
2: IPL 2021 Team Squads
3: IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings