IPL T20 Fixture 2021: Indian Premier League IPL 2021 Season 14 given bellow. We have complete list of IPL fixture for our circket fans to understand one of the best cricket league in the world.  Total 8 team will be part of this season. And all players that in these teams collected from different International teams. These type of leagues help young cricketers to understand cricket under supper star players.


IPL T20 Fixture 2021 Timetable Sechedule Season 14

  1. Friday, April 9: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)
  2. Saturday, April 10: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)
  3. Sunday, April 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)
  4. Monday, April 12: Rajasthan Royals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)
  5. Tuesday, April 13: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)
  6. Wednesday, April 14: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)
  7. Thursday, April 15: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)
  8. Friday, April 16: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)
  9. Saturday, April 17: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)
  10. Sunday, April 18: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)
  11. Sunday, April 18: Delhi Capitals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)
  12. Monday, April 19: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)
  13. Tuesday, April 20: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)
  14. Wednesday, April 21: Punjab Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)
  15. Wednesday, April 21: Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)
  16. Thursday, April 22: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)
  17. Friday, April 23: Punjab Kings v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)
  18. Saturday, April 24: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Mumbai)
  19. Sunday, April 25: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai)
  20. Sunday, April 25: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Chennai)
  21. Monday, April 26: Punjab Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)
  22. Tuesday, April 27: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)
  23. Wednesday, April 28: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)
  24. Thursday, April 29: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Delhi)
  25. Thursday, April 29: Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)
  26. Friday, April 30: Punjab Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)
  27. Saturday, May 1: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)
  28. Sunday, May 2: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)
  29. Monday, May 3: Punjab Kings v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)
  30. Monday, May 3: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)
  31. Tuesday, May 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (Delhi)
  32. Wednesday, May 5: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)
  33. Thursday, May 6: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Punjab Kings (Ahmedabad)
  34. Friday, May 7: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)
  35. Saturday, May 8: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)
  36. Sunday, May 8: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (Delhi)
  37. Sunday, May 9: Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)
  38. Sunday, May 9: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)
  39. Monday, May 10: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (Bangalore)
  40. Tuesday, May 11: Delhi Capitals  v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)
  41. Wednesday, May 12: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Bangalore)
  42. Thursday, May 13: Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)
  43. Thursday, May 13: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)
  44. Friday, May 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)
  45. Saturday, May 15: Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)
  46. Sunday, May 16: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata)
  47. Sunday, May 16: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Bangalore)
  48. Monday, May 17: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)
  49. Tuesday, May 18: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Bangalore)
  50. Wednesday, May 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings (Bangalore)
  51. Thursday, May 20: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)
  52. Friday, May 21: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Bangalore)
  53. Saturday, May 22: Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)
  54. Saturday, May 22: Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Bangalore)
  55. Sunday, May 23: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)
  56. Sunday, May 23: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)
  57. Tuesday, May 25: Qualifier 1
  58. Wednesday, May 26: Eliminator
  59. Friday, May 28: Qualifier 2
  60. Sunday, May 30: Final

Some more interesting IPL links that help you  to undestand Indian Premier League 2021.

More IPL Links

IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
IPL 2021 Team Squads
IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings