IPL 2021 Live Streaming Channels: Today Prediction IPL 2021 Telecast Channel List. IPL 2021 has an enormous viewership all throughout the planet. Here is the rundown of TV channels that have communicated privileges of Indian Premier League Season 14. In the Indian subcontinent, the Dream11 IPL will be covered by Star India Network which is accessible in 8 dialects (Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam Bengali, Marathi and Kannada).


IPL 2021 Event Details
T20 Edition| Season 14
Teams 8
Fixtures Duration 09 April – 30 May
Matches 56 matches

Today Prediction bring you all that you need to think about the Indian Premium League (IPL) in which we direct you about the TV broadcast data of how to watch IPL 2021. IPL 2021 live matches and the initial service is a full activity load with acclaimed whizzes of Bollywood and the most popular games figures.


Indian Premium League (IPL) Watch Live Online
IPL 2021 Live Streaming Channels

Country List Channel Name
India Star Sports (6 language & 10 channels)
Pakistan Geo super (Baned now)
Bangladesh Channel 9
Afghanistan Lemar tv
Australia Fox sports
South Africa Super sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Hong kong Now TV
Singapore Star hub
Carribean Flow TV
Sri Lanka Star Cricket
Papua New Guinea EMTV
UK Sky sports cricket
Malaysia Measat
UAE BeIN Sport
United States Willow TV


IPL 2021 Live Radio Station
Indian Premium League

It’s anything but a smart thought to take a TV set with you while driving :D. Here comes the IPL live radio discourse to save you in a hurry. Presently can appreciate live sound ball by ball analysis in office as well. Put your headphones on and fool the BOSS. Here is rundown of Radio channels you can tune with extraordinary sound quality to make the most of your #1 matches. These radio broadcasts are accessible in various nations with different dialects. It is cool to appreciate radio analysis in Hindi which is likewise accessible.

Country Name Radio service Partners
India Radio Mirchi
UK Talksport
Global Cricket radio
UAE 89.1 Radio 4 FM


List of Commentators IPL 14 Season 2021
Indian Premium League

Hindi (Language) Commentators

  1. Irfan Pathan.
  2. Ashish Nehra.
  3. Sanjay Bangar.
  4. Jatin Sapru.
  5. Nikhil Chopra.

English ( language ) Commentators

  1. Kevin Pietersen
  2. Mark Nicholas
  3. Ian Bishop
  4. Michael Slater
  5. Danny Morrison
  6. Simon Duoll
  7. Kumar Sangakkara
  8. Pommie Mbangwa
  9. JP Duminy
  10. Daren Ganga
  11. Harsha Bhogle
  12. Sunil Gavaskar
  13. R Gavaskar
  14. D Dasgupta
  15. L Sivaramakrishnan
  16. M Kartik
  17. L Sthalekar
  18. Anjum Chopra.

IPL 2021 live score ball by ball
Indian Premium League

Iplt20.com (ball by ball LIVE updates of IPL)
Espncrickinfo.com (live score and match reports)
A submitted gathering of cricket darlings bringing you lives refreshes and better substance on cricket. Close by tantamount features from the applications referred to above, you can even watch and check out the latest ESPN Cricinfo video and sound webcasts.

Cricbuzz.com (For  IPL Live Cricket Score ball by ball)
The best application so far with features that each cricket fan will appreciate unbounded. Not only will you start the ball rolling to-ball revives with talk, yet you can in like manner follow and get back to past matches. Track facilitate subtleties, player subtleties, and records. Follow your favored player’s profile and get their entire cricket information. You can even get quick access from the device screen.

☕ Cate Blanchett
⚡ Emma Stone

More IPL Links

1: IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
2: IPL 2021 Team Squads
3: IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings