Who will win IPL 2020 SRH vs MI 17th Match Prediction

Today IPL 2020 SRH vs MI 17th Match Prediction. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians eleventh match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium , Sharjah cricket ground at 6:00 pm local time & 07:30 PM IST. David Warner lead by Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rohit Sharma lead by Mumbai Indians in this Dream 11 IPL 13 2020 Mumbai Indians team is on placed on top position of  the IPL 2020 Points Table and SRH has placed on bottom of the IPL Points Table. So far as concern, with who will win today match MI vs SRH 17th Match in Sharjah. Here is the Astrology prediction.

Toss Predication: Mumbai Indians will win the toss.

Match Predication: Mumbai Indians will win the Match.

SRH vs MI Head to Head in IPL T20:

Mumbai Indians (MI) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are contesting each other in Dream 11 Indian Premier League (IPL) seasons 13 .However, In IPL head to head encounter, Both teams have played in total 14 matches of the IPL since 2008. Mumbai Indians have won 7 IPL T20 matches. In contract to Sunrisers Hyderabad got the victory in 7 matches. In IPL 2019 head to head, both the teams have met in 2 times. Mumbai Indians has won both matches. No match has tied or without result between both of the teams in Head to Head IPL T20.In conclusion, MUMBAI INDIANS is looking much stronger side of this season of Dream 11 IPL T20.

Highest & Lowest Total in IPL:

When both the team played against each other in IPL , highest and lowest score from SRH side is 191  & 116 respectively. On the other side, MUMBAI INDIANS having 189 & 80 till IPL 2019.

Mumbai Indians MI IPL 2020 Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McCleneghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Chris Lynn, Digvijay Deshmukh, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, James Pattinson

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH IPL 2020 Squad:

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Today prediction team here to help you To find out how will win today Match and toss visit WGUK predictions daily. For next IPL 2020 Season 13 predictions. And visit our facebook page daily.

IPL 2020 Fixture/Schedule

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 17th T20 Predictions Livesrh vs mi

Complete Match Details with Today Predictions
MI vs SRH 17th Match Detail Reports

  • League Name: Indian Premier League Dream11 IPL 2020
  • League Season: IPL Season 13
  • PSL Hosting country: UAE
  • Today Match City: Sharjah
  • Stadium Name: Sharjah Cricket Stadium,
  • Today Match Date:  October 04 2020
  • Match Type: T20 20 over match
  • Today Match IPL 2020 season: 17th T20
  • Match Timing: Night Time Game
  • Today Match Teams: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Teams Short names: MI vs SRH
  • Today Match toss prediction: Mumbai Indians will win today toss
  • Who will win today match: Mumbai Indians will win today match
  • Umpires:
  • TV Umpires:
  • Reserve Umpire:
  • Match Referee:

More IPL 2020 Season 13 Links:

Some other links related Indian Premier League season 2020. You can follow us on our facebook and twitter pages for more and latest IPL news, predictions and many more of the season 2020.