Who will win IPL 2020 RR vs DC 23rd Match Prediction

Today IPL 2020 RR vs DC 23rd Match Prediction. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals twenty third match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium , Sharjah cricket ground at 6:00 pm local time & 07:30 PM IST. Steven Smith  lead by Rajasthan Royals and Shreyas Iyer lead by Delhi Capitals in this Dream 11 IPL 13 2020 Delhi Capitals team is on placed on top position of  the IPL 2020 Points Table and RR has placed on bottom of the IPL Points Table. So far as concern, with who will win today match DC vs RR 23rd Match in Sharjah. Here is the Astrology prediction.

Toss Predication: Delhi Capitals will win the toss.

Match Predication: Delhi Capitals will win the Match.

RR vs DC Head to Head in IPL T20:

Delhi Capitals (DC) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) are contesting each other in Dream 11 Indian PreDCer League (IPL) seasons 13 .However, In IPL head to head encounter, Both teams have played in total 20 matches of the IPL since 2008. Delhi Capitals have won 9 IPL T20 matches. In contract to Rajasthan Royals got the victory in 11 matches. In IPL 2019 head to head, both the teams have met in 2 times. Delhi Capitals has won both matches. One match has tied or without result between both of the teams in Head to Head IPL T20.In conclusion, DELHI CAPITALS is looking much stronger side of this season of Dream 11 IPL T20.

Highest & Lowest Total in IPL:

When both the team played against each other in IPL , highest and lowest score from RR side is 201  & 115 respectively. On the other side, DELHI CAPITALS having 196 & 60 till IPL 2019.

Delhi Capitals DC IPL 2020 Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, R Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shikhar Dhawan, Alex Carey, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Mohit Sharma, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande, Daniels Sams, Anrich Nortje

Rajasthan Royals RR IPL 2020 Squad:

Steve Smith (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Sanju Samson, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Akash Singh, Anirudha Joshi, Anuj Rawat, Andrew Tye, David DCller, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Oshane Thomas, Robin Uthappa, Tom Curran, Yashasvi Jaiswal

Today prediction team here to help you To find out how will win today Match and toss visit WGUK predictions daily. For next IPL 2020 Season 13 predictions. And visit our facebook page daily.

IPL 2020 Fixture/Schedule

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 23rd T20 Predictions Liverr vs dc

Complete Match Details with Today Predictions
DC vs RR 23rd Match Detail Reports

  • League Name: Indian Premier League Dream11 IPL 2020
  • League Season: IPL Season 13
  • PSL Hosting country: UAE
  • Today Match City: Sharjah
  • Stadium Name: Sharjah Cricket Stadium,
  • Today Match Date:  October 09 2020
  • Match Type: T20 20 over match
  • Today Match IPL 2020 season: 23rd T20
  • Match TiDCng: Night Time Game
  • Today Match Teams: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
  • Teams Short names: DC vs RR
  • Today Match toss prediction: Delhi Capitals will win today toss
  • Who will win today match: Delhi Capitals will win today match
  • Umpires:
  • TV Umpires:
  • Reserve Umpire:
  • Match Referee:

More IPL 2020 Season 13 Links:

Some other links related Indian PreDCer League season 2020. You can follow us on our facebook and twitter pages for more and latest IPL news, predictions and many more of the season 2020.