Who will win IPL 2020 RCB vs DC 19th Match Prediction

Today IPL 2020 RCB vs DC 19th Match Prediction. Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore ninteen match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium cricket ground at 6:00 pm local time & 07:30 PM IST. Shreyas Iyer lead by Delhi Capitals and Virat Kohli lead by Royal Challengers Bangalore in this Dream 11 IPL 13 2020. Royal Challengers Bangalore team is on placed on middle position of  the IPL 2020 Points Table and DC is also placed in the middle of the IPL Points Table. So far as concern, with who will win today match DC vs RCB 19th Match in dubai. Here is the Astrology prediction.

Toss Predication: Royal Challengers Bangalore will win the toss.

Match Predication: Delhi Capitals will win the Match.

RCB vs DC Head to Head in IPL T20:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Capitals (DC) are contesting each other in Dream 11 Indian Premier League (IPL) seasons 13 .However, In IPL head to head encounter, Both teams have played in total 24 matches of the IPL since 2008. Royal Challengers Bangalore have won 15 IPL T20 matches. In contract to Delhi Capitals got the victory in 08 matches. In IPL 2019 head to head, both the teams have met in 2 times. Delhi Capitals has won 2 matches. Royal Challengers Bangalore did not won any matches. No match has tied or without result between both of the teams in Head to Head IPL T20.In conclusion, ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE is looking much stronger side of this season of Dream 11 IPL T20.

Highest & Lowest Total in IPL:

When both the team played against each other in IPL , highest and lowest score from DC side is 194  & 95 respectively. On the other side, ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE having 215 & 147 till IPL 2019.

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB IPL 2020 Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

Delhi Capitals DC IPL 2020 Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Steve Smith (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Sanju Samson, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Akash Singh, Anirudha Joshi, Anuj Rawat, Andrew Tye, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Oshane Thomas, Robin Uthappa, Tom CuDCan, Yashasvi Jaiswal

Today prediction team here to help you To find out how will win today Match and toss visit WGUK predictions daily. For next IPL 2020 Season 13 predictions. And visit our facebook page daily.

IPL 2020 Fixture/Schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 19th T20 Predictions Livercb vs dc

Complete Match Details with Today Predictions
DC vs RCB 19th Match Detail Reports

  • League Name: Indian Premier League Dream11 IPL 2020
  • League Season: IPL Season 13
  • PSL Hosting country: UAE
  • Today Match City: Dubai
  • Stadium Name: Dubai International Cricket Stadium,
  • Today Match Date:  October 5, 2020
  • Match Type: T20 20 over match
  • Today Match IPL 2020 season: 19th T20
  • Match Timing: Night Time Game
  • Today Match Teams: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
  • Teams Short names: DC vs RCB
  • Today Match toss prediction: Royal Challengers Bangalore will win today toss
  • Who will win today match: Delhi Capitals will win today match
  • Umpires:
  • TV Umpires:
  • Reserve Umpire:
  • Match Referee:

More IPL 2020 Season 13 Links:

Some other links related Indian Premier League season 2020. You can follow us on our facebook and twitter pages for more and latest IPL news, predictions and many more of the season 2020.