DC vs RR 7th IPL Match Prediction: These groups are fire. Delhi Capitals once battled to discover a personality for themselves. Presently they are the home of youthful Indian batting virtuosos. Rajasthan Royals see-sawed from one limit to the next, less a cricket crew but rather more a boisterous youngster. Be that as it may, presently mum’s laid down the law – indeed, we need you to picture Kumar Sangakkara as mum – and they’ve at last vowed to act.


DC vs RR 7th IPL Match Prediction

Sanju Samson took steps to surpass those assumptions on Monday, when he remained quiet despite the fact that he was unable to time the ball toward the beginning of his innings. Before its finish, he wasn’t such a lot of a man with a piece of wood in his grasp, he was King Kong with a hatchet. On the off chance that the new chief can repeat this zen at the wrinkle for, say, a full season, the Royals will be trou-bleeee.

The Capitals most likely aren’t excessively stressed however. They have beasts of their own. Very much refreshed ones as well. Hear them thunder in T-less 24 hours. Plus or minus.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Playing XI

Explected Playing XI for Today Match:

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Jos Buttler, 2 Manan Vohra, 3 Sanju Samson (capt & wk), 4 Liam Livingstone, 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Rahul Tewatia, 9 Shreyas Gopal, 10 Chetan Sakariya, 11 Andrew Tye/Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Shimron Hetmyer, 7 Chris Woakes, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 Amit Mishra, 11 Avesh Khan

Today Cricket Match & Toss Prediction

7th T20 Match  Indian Premier League IPL at Mumbai today 15th April 2021
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Who will win today Match
Delhi Capitals will win today Match
Who will win Today Toss
Delhi Capitals will win today Toss

In this 2nd section we give you complete available squad for today match maybe our playing XI not part of the today match but both team full squad given bellow that you can find in bellow tables.

Rajasthan Royals Full Team Squads

Akash Singh Middle-order batsman
Anuj Rawat † Wicketkeeper batsman
Jofra Archer Bowler
Jos Buttler † Wicketkeeper batsman
KC Cariappa Bowler
Shivam Dube Allrounder
Shreyas Gopal Allrounder
Yashasvi Jaiswal Opening batsman
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Liam Livingstone Batsman
Mahipal Lomror Allrounder
Mayank Markande Bowler
David Miller Middle-order batsman
Chris Morris Bowling allrounder
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Riyan Parag Top-order batsman
Chetan Sakariya Bowler
Sanju Samson † Wicketkeeper batsman
Rahul Tewatia Bowler
Andrew Tye Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Manan Vohra Opening batsman
Kuldip Yadav Bowler

☕ Cate Blanchett
⚡ Emma Stone

Delhi Capitals Full Team Squads


Rishabh Pant † (c) Wicketkeeper batsman
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling allrounder
Avesh Khan Bowler
Sam Billings † Wicketkeeper batsman
Tom Curran Bowling allrounder
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batsman
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Shimron Hetmyer Top-order batsman
Lalit Yadav Allrounder
Lukman Meriwala Bowler
Amit Mishra Bowler
Anrich Nortje Bowler
Axar Patel Bowling allrounder
Ripal Patel Middle-order batsman
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Ajinkya Rahane Top-order batsman
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Prithvi Shaw Opening batsman
Manimaran Siddharth Bowler
Steven Smith Middle-order batsman
Marcus Stoinis Middle-order batsman
Vishnu Vinod † Wicketkeeper batsman
Chris Woakes Allrounder
Umesh Yadav Bowler

More IPL Links

1: IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
2: IPL 2021 Team Squads
3: IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings