CSK vs DC 2nd IPL Match Prediction: After a rough beginning, India’s cutting edge wicketkeeper has done so well nobody is discussing the legend from whom he dominated. Stunning Test-game dominating thumps in Australia and against England at home have set up Pant as a genuine part in Indian cricket and the Delhi Capitals’ choice to make him chief is an obvious indicator they need to ride the wave he’s on right to the last by and by. What’s more, perhaps up the ante.

VIVO IPL 2021 Teams Squad List of Players

Dhoni may have lost his Chepauk fort and he might be driving a side that doesn’t actually appear to be too unique from the one that burned through the greater part of IPL 2020 at the lower part of the table, yet his commitment to the Chennai Super Kings establishment and assurance to get them back on top ought not be belittled.

CSK vs DC 2nd IPL Match Prediction

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Playing XI

Explected Playing XI for Today Match:

Chennai Super Kings: 1 Moeen Ali, 2 Faf du Plessis, 3 Suresh Raina 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 Sam Curran, 8 Dwayne Bravo, 9 K Gowtham, 10 Shardul Thakur, 11 Deepak Chahar

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Shimron Hetmyer, 7 Chris Woakes, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Umesh Yadav, 10 Amit Mishra, 11 Ishant Sharma

Today Match and Toss Prediction

2nd T20 Match  Indian Premier League IPL at Mumbai today 10th April 2021
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Who will win today Match
Delhi Capitals will win today Match
Who will win Today Toss
Delhi Capitals will win today Toss


In this 2nd section we give you complete available squad for today match maybe our playing XI not part of the today match but both team full squad given bellow that you can find in bellow tables.

Chennai Super Kings Full Team Squads

MS Dhoni † (c) Wicketkeeper batsman
Moeen Ali Batting allrounder
KM Asif Bowler
Jason Behrendorff Bowler
Bhagath Varma Bowling allrounder
Dwayne Bravo Allrounder
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Sam Curran Allrounder
Faf du Plessis Middle-order batsman
Ruturaj Gaikwad Batsman
Krishnappa Gowtham Bowling allrounder
C Hari Nishaanth Opening batsman
Imran Tahir Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja Allrounder
Narayan Jagadeesan Opening batsman
Lungi Ngidi Bowler
Cheteshwar Pujara Top-order batsman
Suresh Raina Middle-order batsman
Ambati Rayudu Middle-order batsman
Harishankar Reddy Bowler
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore Bowler
Mitchell Santner Bowling allrounder
Karn Sharma Bowler
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Robin Uthappa Batsman

Bar RefaeliMiranda Kerr

Delhi Capitals Full Team Squads

Rishabh Pant † (c) Wicketkeeper batsman
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling allrounder
Avesh Khan Bowler
Sam Billings † Wicketkeeper batsman
Tom Curran Bowling allrounder
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batsman
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Shimron Hetmyer Top-order batsman
Lalit Yadav Allrounder
Lukman Meriwala Bowler
Amit Mishra Bowler
Anrich Nortje Bowler
Axar Patel Bowling allrounder
Ripal Patel Middle-order batsman
Kagiso Rabada Bowler
Ajinkya Rahane Top-order batsman
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Prithvi Shaw Opening batsman
Manimaran Siddharth Bowler
Steven Smith Middle-order batsman
Marcus Stoinis Middle-order batsman
Vishnu Vinod † Wicketkeeper batsman
Chris Woakes Allrounder
Umesh Yadav Bowler


More IPL Links

IPL 2021 Complete Fixture
IPL 2021 Team Squads
IPL 2021 Points Table Team Standings